Committee Members


Nothing happens without a little help from our friends, and in this case…A LOT of help!

People choose how to spend their time and Gateway is most grateful to its committee members who rolled up their sleeves and helped us navigate another outstanding GPS Series and Trade Show.

Denise Webb, Chairwoman, Welsch Heating & Cooling Co.

Brian Agers, Agers Heating & Air Conditioning

Jim Baillargeon, Scott-Lee Heating Company

Patty Clisham, Ductz of West St. Louis

Seth Goldkamp, Design Aire, Inc.

Doug Hasty, Lennox Industries

Robert Hoffmann, Hoffmann Brothers Heating, Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Lois Keeven, Keeven Heating & Cooling

Corey Malone, Air Comfort Service, Inc.

Dave Niedzwiecki, Johnstone Supply

Dan Seliga, C.J. Seliga & Co.